Christmas Train

Ontario Northland’s Christmas Train, our decorated freight train, will be travelling through the north this December!

We have partnered with community organizations for another tour throughout the north.

Bring your family and friends out to see the brightly decorated train!

 

 

2017 Christmas Train Schedule
Date
Community
Time

Sunday, Dec 3

North Bay – North Bay Station

Activities begin at 5 pm
Train arrives at 6 pm

Monday, Dec 4

Temagami – Temagami Station

6:45 pm

Tuesday, Dec 5

Cobalt – Parking Lot beside Cobalt Station

6 pm

Wednesday, Dec 6

Englehart – Englehart Station

6:30 pm

Thursday, Dec 7

Earlton – Railway Crossing 10th St.

6:30 pm

Friday , Dec 8

Swastika - Parking Lot of Swastika Station

6 pm

Saturday, Dec 9

Matheson – Parking Lot at Matheson Train Station

6 pm

Sunday, Dec 10               

Iroquois Falls –  Ambridge & Synagogue Crossing

6 pm

Monday, Dec 11

Kapuskasing – Welcome Centre

6 pm

Tuesday, Dec 12

Hearst – Behind Les Companion

6:30 pm

Wednesday, Dec 13

Cochrane – Cochrane Station

6 pm

Thursday, Dec 14

Moosonee – Train Station

6 pm

Saturday, Dec 16

Rouyn Noranda - Fonderie Horne, Glencore

6 pm

For more information on the Christmas Train please email christmastrain@ontarionorthland.ca